Contact us


Telephone 541-213-0684


East Cascades Works

334 NE Hawthorne Ave.
​Bend,
Oregon 97701






​​

Connect with us!






Brenda Stewart

Program Manager

brenda@ecworks.org

541.213.0684 ext 6 

Mel Barrett

Program Manager

melissa@ecworks.org

541.213.0684 ext 5 

Stefanie Siebold

Director of Programs

Stefanie@ecworks.org 

541.213.0684 ext 3

Adam Dickey

Consortium Director

adam@ecworks.org

541.213.0684 ext 8

Matthew Koch

Accounting Assistant

matthew@ecworks.org

541.213.0684 ext 9

Jamie Kendellen

Chief Financial Officer
jamie@ecworks.org 

541.213.0684 ext 4

Heather Ficht

Executive Director

heather@ecworks.org

541.213.0684 ext 1



Stephanie Tarntino

Executive Assistant

stephaniet@ecworks.org

541.213.0684 ext 7 

Jessica Fitzpatrick

Director of Compliance & Operations / Equal Opportunity Officer

jessica@ecworks.org

541.213.0684 ext 2