HIRING

2 Licensed Clinical Social Work (LCSW) Supervisors

Matthew Koch

Accounting Assistant

matthew@ecworks.org

541.213.0684 ext 9



Contact us


Telephone 541-213-0684


East Cascades Works

334 NE Hawthorne Ave.
​Bend,
Oregon 97701






​​

Connect with us!






Jennifer Graham

WorkSource Program Manager

Jennifer@ecworks.org

541-816-0154

HIRING

Office Manager

Heather Ficht

Executive Director

heather@ecworks.org

541.213.0684 ext 1



Jessica Fitzpatrick

Director of Compliance & Operations / Equal Opportunity Officer

jessica@ecworks.org

541.213.0684 ext 2 

Adam Dickey

Consortium Director

adam@ecworks.org

541.213.0684 ext 8

Shannon McGivney

Business Services Program Manager

shannon@ecworks.org

541.213.0684 ext * 

Teresa Cummings-Weir

Director of Programs

teresa@ecworks.org

541-904-5012

Tina Bollman

Consortium Coordinator

tina@ecworks.org

541.213.0684 ext *

Lindsey Ray

WorkSource Program Manager

Lindsey@ecworks.org

​541.904.5027


HIRING

Finance Director

​Indeed | Maclist