Contact us


Telephone 541-213-0684


East Cascades Works

334 NE Hawthorne Ave.
Bend, Oregon 97701

​​

Connect with us!

Matthew Koch

Accounting Tech

matthew@ecworks.org

541-213-0684 (ext 9)


Jennifer Graham

Youth Programs Manager

jennifer@ecworks.org

541-816-0684 (ext 5)


Heather Ficht

Executive Director

heather@ecworks.org

541-213-0684 (ext 1)


Kristyn Fix

Business Services Program Manager

Kristyn@ecworks.org

541-213-0684 (ext 0)


Lindsey Ray

Adult Programs Manager lindsey@ecworks.org

​541-213-0684 (ext 4)

​​

STAFF MEMBERS

​​

Fish Williams

Fiscal Director

fiish@ecworks.org

541-213-0684 (ext 8)


Tina Bollman

Consortium Coordinator

tina@ecworks.org

541-213-0684 (ext 7)


Jessica Fitzpatrick

Chief Operating Officer

jessica@ecworks.org

541-213-0684 (ext 2)


Teresa Cummings-Weir

Director of Programs

teresa@ecworks.org

541-213-0684 (ext 3)


East Cascades Works is an equal opportunity employer, primarily financed with funds provided through the Higher Education Coordinating Commission and from the U.S. Department of Labor. Auxiliary aids and services and alternate formats are available to individuals with disabilities, TTY/TDD – dial 711 toll free relay service or access online at www.sprint.relayonline.com.  Language services are available at no cost to individuals with limited English proficiency upon request.  

Adam Dickey

Consortium Director

adam@ecworks.org

541-213-0684 (ext 6)