Contact us


Telephone 541-213-0684


East Cascades Works

334 NE Hawthorne Ave.
​Bend,
Oregon 97701






​​

Connect with us!






HIRING!

Youth Program Manager

​

Mel Barrett

Program Manager

melissa@ecworks.org

541.213.0684 ext 5 

Tina Bollman

Consortium Coordinator

tina@ecworks.org

541.213.0684 ext *

Shannon McGivney

Business Services Program Manager

shannon@ecworks.org

541.213.0684 ext * 

Matthew Koch

Accounting Assistant

matthew@ecworks.org

541.213.0684 ext 9

Adam Dickey

Consortium Director

adam@ecworks.org

541.213.0684 ext 8

Jessica Fitzpatrick

Director of Compliance & Operations / Equal Opportunity Officer

jessica@ecworks.org

541.213.0684 ext 2 

Heather Ficht

Executive Director

heather@ecworks.org

541.213.0684 ext 1



HIRING

2 Licensed Clinical Social Work (LCSW) Supervisors